Share insights into what you do and how you work. Request an invite to Somewhere.

Comments

  1. Luc Dudler

    One day I might kidnap Botox.
    Luc Dudler @luc
    over 1 year ago

  2. Carla Drago

    Not if I kidnap him first!
    Carla Drago @carladrago
    over 1 year ago

  3. Justin Version 2

    I love Botox.
    Justin Version 2 @justinversion2
    over 1 year ago

  4. Kelsie Baher

    I want to meet him!
    Kelsie Baher @kelsiebaher
    over 1 year ago

  5. André Panné

    Right. And don't judge Botox' mood based on his appearance...
    André Panné @bizdevangel
    over 1 year ago

  6. Camilla M.

    Head a crush on him, since he starred in that 'New Kids On The Block' Music Video! ;)
    Camilla M. @camillam
    over 1 year ago

  7. Michel Erler

    Oh! He caught my attention while walking through Berlin in Dec 2011. I took a pic of him.
    "Man sieht sich immer zweimal im Leben."
    Michel Erler @michelerler
    about 1 year ago

  8. Reynaldo Melara

    hahahahaa great name!
    Reynaldo Melara @reynaldomelara
    about 1 year ago

  9. Jacqueline Freundorfer

    I need to have him!
    Jacqueline Freundorfer @jacquelinefreundorfer
    8 months ago

Request an invite to join the conversation.

Keen to join Somewhere?

We're building a hand-picked community of people passionate about sharing what they do and how they do it. Submit your details here and we'll let you know when we're ready for you.

If you have a Somewhere account, you can sign in here.